Blogia
kitosmamila

Hack Online Legit Osu!Stream Original Arcade Genre Author Ppy On-Line (To Playstation)

In-app Electronic Pack Vol 1 osu!stream hack

 

Iphone
Music
3,1 of 5 stars
creator: ppy
size: 47445 KB
Notice: First of all, I downloaded this game because a friend recommended it to me. So I said okay. Overall, I wasn’t very happy with this game. I honestly thought there was gong to be a higher selection of songs than this. There’s only a few free ones, which I don’t even know, and then a few you have to pay for, but not gonna lie, the songs are pretty catchy. The next thing I had a problem with was constant crashing. The first time I played this it took me to a tutorial, and I played through that, and then it crashed when I was practicing the finger movements. It also crashed after I closed it and reopened it. It did it like three times in a row. The game is hard (to me anyway). When I try to connect with Twitter, (which I think Facebook should be an option instead, since more people use it), I authorize it, then it takes me to be screen that says “authorizing, this may take some time” and it will redirect me, and it is just a black screen after that, and when I push cancel it closes it. It’s not a bad game, just not the game for me
1.21

0 comentarios